Cheat Codes:

Level Codes:
Start the game with "cj /px", where x is one of the phases
(1 to 3).  You have to choose Cyberjudas Gambit from the 
main menu to see the various phases.

To find out the identity of Cyberjudas, start the game 
with "cj /skunkworks".

Type "DEEPTHROAT" at the system menu to reveal the Cyberjudas
for that phase.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *