Rez – Dreamcast

Rez - Platform: Dreamcast

Bonus beam types:
Six different beam types can be unlocked by completing 
any combination of Areas in score attack mode. 
A new beam type is unlocked every five times this is 
done. After the Areas are completed 30 times, all bonus 
beam types will be unlocked.

Bonus score attack Areas:
Various Areas are unlocked in score attack mode when 
they are completed during the default game.

Boss rush mode:
Get a 95% ranking in Area 1 through Area 5.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *